MMag. Philipp Kaufmann MMAS
Herausgeber
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.510
eMail: ph.kaufmann@media-house.at



Mag. Michael Neubauer
Chefredakteur
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.584
eMail: m.neubauer@media-house.at



Birgit Salomon
Chefredakteurin
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.585
eMail:b.salomon@media-house.at



Christian Call, MAS
Verlagsleiter
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.593
eMail: c.call@media-house.at




Angelika Fleischl
Redakteurin
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.589
eMail: a.fleischl@media-house.at


Tanja Klingseis
Relations-Managerin
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.591
eMail: t.klingseis@media-house.at



Jelio Stefanov
Artdirector
Telefon: +43.1.813 03 46.509

eMail: j.stefanov@media-house.at